Architects Collective

To create something new in daily practice requires curiosity, consistency and courage. Then day-to-day work becomes an experiment in the lab.

 

We…
 

...at Architects Collective are a permanently learning organization. Always on the move, we see every new project as a chance to improve. We love challenges: the more demanding the challenge, the more we can hone our skills. We operate and co-operate at eye level within our team, but also with our clients and partners.

We transfer established know-how from one field to another and gain new insight. Our international orientation – with projects in Europe, Asia and America – helps us to constantly broaden our horizon.

We are convinced that good architecture must do more than simply fulfill its function: it has to deliver sustained – and sustainable – benefits. The exploration of new spatial qualities must add to people’s lives, to the way they work, practice sports, recover or travel. This is the benchmark we set for our architecture.


Sophia von Salisch

DI

sophia.salisch@ac.co.at

Kurt Sattler

MArch, Partner

kurt.sattler@ac.co.at

Patrick Herold

MArch, Architekt

patrick.herold@ac.co.at

Andreas Frauscher

DI, Architekt, Partner

andreas.frauscher@ac.co.at

Richard Klinger

DI, Architekt, Partner

richard.klinger@ac.co.at

Thomas Spindelberger

DI

thomas.spindelberger@ac.co.at

Danai Rothenthal

DI, Architektin

danai.rothenthal@ac.co.at

Mathias Lang

DI, Architekt

mathias.lang@ac.co.at

Silvia Lackner

DI

silvia.lackner@ac.co.at

Martin Schorn

DI, Architekt

martin.schorn@ac.co.at

Thomas Ecker

 

thomas.ecker@ac.co.at

Ching-Hua Chen

DI

chinghua.chen@ac.co.at

Magdalena Nowak

DI

magdalena.nowak@ac.co.at

Clemens Steinecker

DI, Architekt

clemens.steinecker@ac.co.at

Rosemarie Lebzeltern

DI, Architektin

rosemarie.lebzeltern@ac.co.at

Julia Klaus

DI

julia.klaus@ac.co.at

 

David Paluš

DI, Architekt

david.palus@ac.co.at

Dagna Tyc

MArch

dagna.tyc@ac.co.at

Sonja Paar-Tschuppik

DI, Architektin 

sonja.paar@ac.co.at

Vittorio Salvadori

MArch

vittorio.salvadori@ac.co.at

Kadri Muzaqi

DI, Mag.

kadri.muzaqi@ac.co.at

Eleonora Hartl

DI, Architektin

eleonora.hartl@ac.co.at

Anamaria Vestemean

B.Sc.

anamaria.vestemean@ac.co.at

David Cau

Dip.Arch (RIBA)

david.cau@ac.co.at

David P. Lieser

DI

david.lieser@ac.co.at

 

Šahin Šivšić

B.Sc.

sahin.sivsic@ac.co.at

Federica Giannelli

MArch

federica.giannelli@ac.co.at

 

Sylvia Rot

Office Management

sylvia.rot@ac.co.at

Heidi Ascher

Mag., Public Relations

heidi.ascher@ac.co.at

Peter Steinermayr

 

peter.steinermayr@ac.co.at

Maria Vrahimi

MArch

maria.vrahimi@ac.co.at

Márton Sugár

 

marton.sugar@ac.co.at